Rockhammer Motorhead Mayhem

As Part of the 8th Of May Motorhead Celebrations Join Stevie J this Thursday 8-10pm bst 3-5pm edt for the Rockhammer Motorhead Mayhem.

2 Hours of the very best  from all eras of Motorhead, and associated bands such as Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons, Fastway, Hawkwind plus more.

Rockhammer Motorhead Mayhem- Brining you more Motorhead music than any other show! Brought to you by Road Crew Beer, and only on MMH-The Home of Rock Radio.

The show is also available as a pod cast at

Rockhammer Motorhead Mayhem 2020

Happy Motörhead Day!

Happy Motörhead day! Feast your eyes on the brand new lyric video for ‘Ace Of Spades’

…and don’t forget the joker!

ace of spades lyric video