remorse? no! – Record Store Day Special Announced!

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of the mighty No Remorse we’re proud to announce a new redux version of this classic, Motörhead compilation entitled Remorse? No! This limited edition, double silver vinyl LP features previously unreleased demos, rarities and tracks on vinyl for the first time from the bands history up until 1984. It’s out on 20th April at your local indie record store! Click HERE for more info!

With initial copies sold in handsome black leather sleeve, No Remorse arrived in September 1984 as Motörhead’s first retrospective compilation and last for Bronze Records after six career-arcing years.

To mark forty years since Lemmy compiled the original, this alternative redux version now available for Record Store Day 2024 on silver double vinyl and with new sleeve notes, has been built using demos, alternative versions or live renditions of its tracks, traversing the original Lemmy-selected running order to present a fascinatingly different take on Motörhead’s first decade. 2100 copies will be produced.

* Previously Unreleased

1. Ace of Spades 
(Alternate Version)
2. Motörhead
(Live at Hollywood Palladium, Oct 1984)*
3. Jailbait 
(Alternate Version)
4. Stay Clean (Live at Newcastle City Hall, Mar 1981)
5. Poison (Demo)
6. Killed By Death (Demo)*

7. Bomber
(Alternate Version)
8. Iron Fist (Jacksons Studio Demos, Oct 1981)
9. Climber (Demo)
10. Chinese (Demo)
11. Hump On Your Back (Instrumental)
12. SnaggleTooth (Demo)*

13. Overkill
(Single Edit – 2019 Remaster)
14. Under The Knife 
(12″ Single – Fast)
15. Stone Dead Forever
(Alternate Version)
16. Like A Nightmare (Demo)
17. Over The Top (Rough Mix)*
18. Steal Your Face (Live from Sheffield, Oct 1984)*

19. Louie Louie
(Alternate Version)
20. No Class (Instrumental)
21. Under The Knife
(Demo – Slow)*
22. (We Are) The Road Crew (Alternate Version)
23. You Ain’t Gonna Live Forever (Bomber Outtake)
24. Locomotive (Demo)*

* Previously Unreleased