New album from Phil Campbell & the Bastard Sons – Kings of the Asylum

Phil Campbell & the Bastard Sons

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, the band featuring our own Phil Campbell alongside his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, will release its third album, “Kings Of The Asylum”, on September 1st!

Click here to order exclusive music packages!

Phil comments: “We are thrilled to finally announce that we will be unleashing our brand new album ‘Kings Of The Asylum’ on September 1st. This is the first new music with our new singer Joel Peters and it totally kicks ass!”

Click here for exclusive videos on the making of this new album and more!

“Kings Of The Asylum” track listing:

01. Walking In Circles
02. Too Much Is Never Enough
03. Hammer And Dance
04. Strike The Match
05. Schizophrenia
06. Kings Of The Asylum
07. The Hunt
08. Show No Mercy
09. No Guts! No Glory!
10. Ghosts
11. Maniac

Check out the singles!

Some nice reviews of the album can be found here and also here!

Join The Bastard Crew today!